Julian Marks logo

Call us on 01752 401128

Read what our customers think about us...

Search for properties

To buy or to rent?

Property type

Minimum price

Maximum price

Minimum bedrooms

Location:

Mr Blair - March 2018

""I instructed Julian Marks Estate Agents as they had proven themselves to me when I had used them previously. I was expecting a professional, first class service but they exceeded my expectations. The team were very helpful and nothing was too much trouble for them. They go that extra mile for their customers which is pivotal in ensuring a successful house sale and completion. I regularly recommend Julian Marks Estate Agents and will continue to do so in the future.""

Mr Compton - March 2018

"I used Julian Marks Estate Agents as they have a fantastic, local reputation. They were very professional throughout the sale of my property supported by friendly, knowledgeable staff. "

Mrs Chiu - March 2018

"Julian Marks Estate Agents are a very professional and friendly team. I have used them several times successfully for both sales and lettings and I would recommend them. "

Mr Bates - February 2018

"I am very happy with the service from Julian Marks Estate Agents. My wife and I are delighted with how everything went and I would most definitely use them again. Thank you to everyone! Plymouth."

Mrs Robson - February 2018

"I had no problems whatsoever with Julian Marks Estate Agents when I recently sold my property in Plymstock. I would definitely use them again and I would recommend them to others too. Plymstock, Plymouth"

Mr Shepherd - February 2018

"Everything went incredibly well with the recent sale of my property. Julian Marks Estate Agents sold my home in just 1 day after it went online and for more money then I had anticipated! I would recommend them. Plymstock, Plymouth."

Mrs Lock - February 2018

"The Julian Marks Estate Agents team did a wonderful job. I used Julian Marks as they are the number one estate agent in Plymstock. I would have no hesitation in using them again. Plymstock, Plymouth."

Mr Bailey - January 2018

"Thank you to the whole team at Julian Marks Estate Agents for a great service. We are very pleased with how everything went. I would not hesitate to use Julian Marks again and I highly recommend them. Thank you! Plymstock, Plymouth "

Mr Frazer - January 2018

"Steve was excellent during the recent sale of my property. The whole team are very good and maintained great communication throughout. If I have any other property to sell in the area, I would definitely use Julian Marks Estate Agents again. Plymstock Plymouth "

Mr Matthews - January 2018

"Thank you Julian Marks Estate Agents! Your commitment and professionalism was excellent. I would recommend Julian Marks Estate Agents and I would also use them again myself. Plymstock Plymouth "

Mrs Mayers - January 2018

"Very pleased! My house sold quickly and I'm looking forward to exchanging this week! I would recommend Julian Marks Estate Agents to others. Hooe, Plymouth "

Mrs Lee - December 2017

"All went very well with my house sale. Julian Marks Estate Agents did an amazing job and I have already recommended them to others! Plymstock, Plymouth"

Miss Pine - December 2017

"Thank you Julian Marks Estate Agents! What a fantastic job you did selling my house recently. Staddiscombe, Plymouth"

Mrs Sobey - December 2017

"Top marks! What an amazing, sterling job the Julian Marks Estate Agents team did for me. I really couldn't rate them any higher and I am so pleased we used them. Plymstock, Plymouth"

Mr Ginman-Trout - December 2017

"Everything went very well with my recent house sale with Julian Marks Estate Agents. I sincerely recommend anyone looking to sell their home to use Julian Marks. Hooe, Plymouth"

Mrs Dickerson - December 2017

"I am very pleased with the service from Julian Marks Estate Agents. I have already recommended them to friends and I would not hesitate to use them again. St Budeaux, Plymouth"

Mr Yuill - December 2017

"A first class service from Julian Marks Estate Agents! They were so efficient and professional. I couldn't have asked for better. Elburton, Plymouth"

Mr Jagger - December 2017

"Fantastic service from Steve and the rest of the team in securing our relocation to Plymouth from the South Hams. Fees were the most reasonable and everything was made easy by the team. Very professional but at the same time very personal and friendly. Would definitely use again. Plymouth, Devon"

Mrs Phillips – November 2017

"All went very well with my recent house sale with Julian Marks Estate Agents. We achieved full asking price for our property and the communication between Julian Marks and the buyers was exceptional. Thank you very much. Plymstock, Plymouth"

Mr Finnemore – November 2017

"Thank you Julian Marks Estate Agents! My house sale was very swift and efficient and I cannot thank you enough for all your help and professionalism. Plymstock Plymouth"

Miss Wallace – November 2017

"My recent house sale went very, very well. We are moving house today and I would like to say ‘thank you’ to the whole Julian Marks Estate Agents team. I would recommend Julian Marks to others. Plymstock, Plymouth"

Mr Cummings – October 2017

"Julian Marks Estate Agents are a fantastic, approachable and friendly team. I had no problems whatsoever with my house sale – everything went ‘swimmingly’! I would recommend them to others. Plymstock, Plymouth"

Mrs Gwinneth – October 2017

"I am very pleased with the service from Julian Marks Estate Agents and we’ve been telling everyone about how pleased we are with them! My family and I wouldn’t hesitate to use Julian Marks again. Elburton, Plymouth"

Miss Herbert – October 2017

"My recent house sale with Julian Marks Estate Agents went very smoothly. I had no problems whatsoever and I would not hesitate to recommend them to others. Elburton, Plymouth"

Mr Frazer – October

"The reason I chose to use Julian Marks Estate Agents is that they are the best in the area. Their customer service was strong and Steve particularly stood out for his great customer care. Plymstock, Plymouth"

Mr Stern – October 2017

"In recent years I have used a number of letting agents to place and manage property in the South East. I can readily say that the service provided by the team at Julian Marks is first rate and significantly ahead of what I have experienced elsewhere. The team members are thoroughly personable and always a pleasure to deal with. The level of communication, and its efficiency, is excellent and the communication is unfailingly clear. The experience and knowledge of the team members is self-evident and strikingly impressive. Moreover, the advice and guidance offered is refreshingly balanced and directed towards achieving one’s specific objectives. I have no hesitation in stating Julian Marks would be my first recommendation to anyone seeking letting services in your area. Plymouth, Devon"

Mrs Turgeman – October 2017

"Thank you for all your help with the sale of the two Plymstock properties. I am especially really grateful to Steve for your assistance and for enabling us to take care of most of the details from abroad. Sincere thanks also to Julian and Mark and also Katy and Donna for their updates. Plymstock Plymouth"

Mrs Clayton – September 2017

"I was very impressed with Julian Marks Estate Agents for the sale of my property in Plymouth. Spencer was highly professional, calm and kept me really well informed. I am really pleased with the whole service. Julian Marks gave me good advice and were very supportive throughout. Devonport, Plymouth"

Mrs Carnegie – September 2017

"Thank you so much for looking after us so well in selling and buying our houses. I have sold and bought with you twice now and couldn’t recommend you highly enough for being fantastic facilitators in the whole process. Thank you! Plymstock, Plymouth"

Mrs Martin – September 2017

"Words cannot express just how brilliant I think the whole Julian Marks Estate Agents team is. I wouldn’t change a single thing about them and I would, of course, recommend. A truly marvellous team doing a fantastic job. Peverell, Plymouth"

Mr Reed – September 2017

"We received great service from Julian Marks Estate Agents and have no complaints whatsoever. They found us a buyer really quickly and kept us up to speed with the progress of the house sale. Absolutely wonderful. Bovisand, Plymouth"

Mrs Ball – September 2017

"Perfect! Everything went very smoothly with my recent house sale with Julian Marks Estate Agents. I have used Julian Marks before and I would not hesitate to use them again. Excellent. Wembury, Plymouth"

Mrs Pinham – September 2017

"Julian Marks were great and we found the whole team there very helpful. Julian Marks Estate Agents arranged lots of viewings and gave good feedback. Plymstock Plymouth"

Mrs Morriss – September 2017

"I’m really, really happy with the service from Julian Marks Estate Agents - in fact, I couldn’t be happier and I recommend Julian Marks to everyone I come across! Plymstock, Plymouth"

Mrs Barker – September 2017

"I am totally happy with the Lettings Team at Julian Marks Estate Agents. I never have to do anything as they do it all for me! I would recommend Julian Marks to others too. Plymouth"

Mrs Payne – September 2017

"Brilliant! I use Julian Marks Estate Agents for my rental property and I trust them 100%. There never seem to be any issues and they always keep me updated through emails and telephone. Plymstock, Plymouth"

Mr Hamilton – September 2017

"What a brilliant service I received from Julian Marks Estate Agents.Very happy with how my house sale went and I would recommend Julian Marks Estate Agents to others. Plymstock, Plymouth"

Mr Browning – September 2017

"My property sold in just 3 days! I cannot believe just how smoothly everything went with Julian Marks Estate Agents. Wonderful! Wembury, Plymouth"

Mrs Marshall – September 2017

"The service from Julian Marks Estate Agents was very good. I’m very pleased and would not hesitate in recommending Julian Marks. The Hoe, Plymouth"

Mr Putt – September 2017

"Using Julian Marks Estate Agents was easy! My house was on sale on the Friday and the very next day it was sold! Very happy with Julian Marks Estate Agents. Hooe, Plymouth"

Mr Arscott – September 2017

"I am absolutely delighted with the service from Julian Marks Estate Agents. Steve was amazing and the house sale wouldn’t have happened if it wasn’t for his persistence and chasing others in the chain. Thank you so much. Plymstock, Plymouth"

Mr Cartner – September 2017

"All went very well indeed with my recent house sale through Julian Marks Estate Agents. Spencer in particular kept me up to date with the progress and I am pleased with how well it went. I would recommend Julian Marks Estate Agents. Plymstock, Plymouth"

Mr Boardman – September 2017

"We had great service from the Julian Marks team. From initial contact through to communication updates; the process was smooth and professional. Yealmpton, Devon"

Mr Whitelock – September 2017

"Julian Marks Estate Agents were very efficient and professional. I would most certainly recommend others to use Julian Marks. Plymouth City Centre"

Mr West – September 2017

"What great service! Julian Marks Estate Agents were very good and very efficient with my recent house sale. The whole team were very professional and I would recommend Julian Marks Estate Agents to others. Elburton, Plymouth"

Mrs Minhinnett – August 2017

"Thank you so much to the team for always keeping me up to date. You kept us in the picture at all times and I didn’t have to chase you at all! Fantastic communication! Plymstock, Plymouth"

Mrs Burge – August 2017

"Absolutely delighted with the service from Julian Marks! I wouldn’t hesitate in using them again. Staddiscombe, Plymouth"

Mrs Gould – August 2017

"I would like to say that the service received from your company has well exceeded excellent. Julian knew what we would get before we even put it on the market. Debbie and Donna are so friendly but still professional. Spencer chased every little whisper and kept us up to date. Thank you! Plymstock, Plymouth"

Mr Collins – August 2017

"Everyone was amazing! They were so helpful and kept me up to date with everything. I would recommend. Plymstock, Plymouth"

Mrs Matthews – August 2017

"Everything went very well with my recent house sale and I would recommend them to others. I am very pleased with the overall service received. Bovisand Park, Plymouth"

Mrs Shelley – July 2017

"I always recommend Julian Marks Estate Agents to colleagues and friends. I received excellent service from buying, selling and more recently lettings too. They’ve helped us at every stage and I feel I can trust them 100% with my properties. Plymstock, Plymouth "

Mr Cowlard – July 2017

"This was the quickest and easiest house sale I have ever experienced. Julian Marks found a perfect buyer for my property and I would of course use them again! Plymstock, Plymouth"

Mr Gray – July 2017

"The communication between the Julian Marks team and myself was second-to-none. Whoever I spoke to in their office; they always knew the status of my property without having to find out and get back to me. They were always on the same page. Hooe, Plymouth"

Mrs Boston – June 2017

"Julian Marks is an all-round great estate agent in all areas. They always kept me up to date with the progress on my property with excellent communication. They are very nice people to deal with and I would recommend them to others. Plymstock, Plymouth"

Mrs Stanely – June 2017

"Everybody in the Julian Marks team was very polite and helpful at all times. I really felt as if they were on my side and doing everything they could for me. They are brilliant sales negotiators and my property would not have sold for the price it did without them. Plymstock, Plymouth"

Mr Harrison – June 2017

"Absolutely delighted with Julian Marks. From start to finish; their attention to detail and customer service was excellent. I intend to use them again! Plymstock, Plymouth"

Mrs Lavers – June 2017

"You really couldn’t get a better estate agent than Julian Marks. They are truly a 1st class estate agency and I would not hesitate in recommending them to others. Plymstock, Plymouth"

Mr & Mrs Powell – May 2017

"Thank you for the professional and courteous help in our recent move. Your experience and expertise was invaluable. You all work well together and I would not hesitate to recommend your services. Plymouth"

Mr Elliot – May 2017

"There were no problems whatsoever with my recent house sale. I would use Julian Marks Estate Agents again. Plymstock, Plymouth"

Mrs Nixon – May 2017

"My house sale was very straightforward and painless. My home wasn’t the easiest house to sell but the team at Julian Marks did an amazing job. The Hoe, Plymouth"

Ms Maker – May 2017

"Brilliant! Thank you to the whole team for such a fabulous service. Leigham, Plymouth"

Mr Cotton – April 2017

"Tickety-boo’! No problem whatsoever with my house sale. The service was excellent and I would recommend. Plymouth"

Mrs Hanam – April 2017

"Julian Marks are very, very good estate agents. Their rental, rental management and sales are first class. Plymouth"

Mr Cowlard – April 2017

"The house sale went very smoothly indeed. I prefer Julian Marks to other agents I have used previously and I would certainly recommend to others. Plymstock, Plymouth"

Mrs Elliot – April 2017

"Just to say a big thank you to you and all your staff, for the hard work they put in to sell our house. Your negotiators/sales team are the best I have ever come across and I’ve done a lot of buying and selling in the past. Spencer is a gem. He went above and beyond the call of duty to get this sale through. Special mention for the ‘girls’ too. I never thought I would say the words ‘genuinely nice people’ and estate agents in the same sentence! I will be recommending your agency to all"

Mr Moralee – March 2017

"I very much appreciate you keeping me in the loop and for the first-rate service and professionalism received. Thank you. Elburton, Plymouth"

Mr Worthington – March 2017

"Everything went well with our property sale and I have no problems whatsoever. I would also recommend Julian Marks Estate Agents to others. Elburton, Plymouth"

Mr Shepherd – March 2017

"Job done with minimum of fuss! In my opinion, Julian Marks are completely different to other estate agents I have used. I am very happy with my house sale and I would strongly recommend them to others. Plymstock, Plymouth"

Mrs Haynes – March 2017

"Our house sale went through very quickly and we are pleased how speedy it was. This was particularly important as we had to manage the sale from out of the area. Thank you very much. Wembury, Plymouth"

Mr Wood – February 2017

"Our house sale was done and dusted very smoothly! Thank you to everyone for your help. Plymstock, Plymouth"

Mrs Akers – February 2017

"The communication worked very well between myself and the staff at Julian Marks. We were kept up to date with the progress at every stage. I would recommend them. Wembury, Plymouth"

Mr Hill – February 2017

"My house sale went through very well with no problems at all. I would use Julian Marks Estate Agents again. Elburton, Plymouth"

Mrs Stus – February 2017

"I was really impressed with the service we experienced – the whole team were really easy to talk to and were very helpful. I would recommend them to others. Elburton, Plymouth"

Mr Schofield – February 2017

"I would definitely recommend Julian Marks Estate Agents. The service we received was excellent and we would use them again. Wembury, Plymouth"

Miss Cove – February 2017

"Everything went very well indeed – I would definitely use Julian Marks Estate Agents again. Plymstock, Plymouth"

Mrs Finn – January 2017

"Julian Marks really stand out from other agents – they are supportive, personable and so good at keeping in touch. I was recommended to use Julian Marks by a friend and I am so pleased I did. Plympton, Plymouth"

Mr Fletcher – January 2017

"On behalf of my family, thank you for your work on this property sale. It has worked out well for everyone and I hope the owners will have a happy time in their new home. Plymstock, Plymouth"

Mr Atkins – January 2017

"My sincere thanks for all your very obliging and helpful advice during this sale. Plymstock, Plymouth"

Mr Dockar – January 2017

"If Carlsberg did estate agents, you’d be their man! You are undoubtedly the best estate agent I’ve ever met. Thank you very, very much. Pure class. Plymouth"

Mr David Nelson – December 2016

"Everything went very well with my house sale – a fabulous team with great customer service. Mount Batten, Plymouth"

Mrs Staddon – December 2016

"I was very happy with the service received from the Julian Marks team. Everything progressed smoothly with my house sale and I would recommend them to others. Plymstock, Plymouth"

Mrs Edwards – December 2016

"Absolutely perfect! I cannot thank the whole Julian Marks team enough for their support and guidance during the recent sale of my house. They made the whole process stress free and I would of course, recommend them. Elburton, Plymouth"

Mrs Dunnan – December 2016

"I was very happy with the service from Julian Marks Estate Agents. They contacted me after each property viewing with vital feedback from potential buyers. I really appreciated their updates and communication. Wembury, Plymouth"

Mrs Allum – November 2016

"Everything went well with our recent house sale. We’ve used Julian Marks before and we’re already using them again for another property! Very pleased all round. Elburton, Plymouth"

Mr Montgomery-Pott – November 2016

"I’m very happy with everything Julian Marks did for me – I would use them again for any future property sales. Turnchapel, Plymouth"

Mr Cox – November 2016

"Everything was very smooth. They are a great team and completely understood the market and my needs. I’m already using them again. Oreston, Plymouth"

Mr Binmore – November 2016

"I’m very, very pleased with the service from Julian Marks – I would most definitely use them again. Plymstock, Plymouth"

Mrs Rackham – October 2016

"I’m pleased with how it all went – sold our house in just one week with Julian Marks Estate Agents. Plymstock, Plymouth"

Mr Higginson – October 2016

"I am very impressed. I have never had such service when selling houses previously with other companies – great experience. Oreston, Plymouth"

Mrs Middlemiss – October 2016

"My house sale went very smoothly – thoroughly recommend to others. Staddiscombe, Plymouth"

Mr Shepherd – October 2016

"Very happy indeed. Julian Marks operate on a totally different level to other agents I’ve used – so professional offering honest advice. I would recommend. Plymstock, Plymouth"

Mr & Mrs Lethbridge – September 2016

"Julian Marks Estate Agents sold our house very quickly and got the property we wanted. Super team and always there to help. Thanks to you all"

Mr Batten – September 2016

"Everything went super-smoothly with my house sale. All worked out very well – job done! I would recommend them to others too. Plymstock, Plymouth"

Mr Marshall – September 2016

"I am very happy with everything regarding my house sale with Julian Marks Estate Agents. I would most definitely recommend and use them again. Thank you to the team. St Budeaux, Plymouth"

Mrs Savage – September 2016

"I’ve already recommended Julian Marks – in fact, a friend is now also a customer and is selling with them too. Elburton, Plymouth"

Mrs Clarke – September 2016

"I received a lovely service from everyone at Julian Marks. They were very personable and easy to talk to. I would recommend them to others. Plymstock, Plymouth"

Mrs Martin – August 2016

"We certainly recommend Julian Marks Estate Agents. They were particularly good with their communication & always let us know the outcomes from viewings. Highly professional. Plymstock, Plymouth"

Mrs Thomas-Keeping – August 2016

"Our house sold in 3 weeks & we moved in 6 weeks! We sold & purchased through Julian Marks & it was an excellent & quick experience. I’ve been telling people to use Julian Marks ever since! Heybrook Bay, Plymouth"

Mrs Earp – August 2016

"Julian Marks Estate Agents are a great, professional team. They always kept me in the loop & helped whenever I asked. I would recommend to others. Mannamead, Plymouth"

Mr Williams – August 2016

"All went very, very well with no problems at all. I’m very pleased with the service from Julian Marks Estate Agents & I would recommend. Fantastic team of agents. Wembury, Plymouth"

Mr Ewens – August 2016

"Everything went very smoothly indeed. We experienced no problems whatsoever and we would use them again. Very happy! Plymstock"

Mr Calder – August 2016

"The house sale went well & I would have no hesitation in using them again. Plymouth"

Mr Heath – July 2016

"Great service from Julian Marks. Everything was done & dusted in 4 months. Very quick & painless! I would use them again & recommend them. Elburton, Plymouth"

Mrs Wheeler – July 2016

"We have used Julian Marks Estate Agents several times before & after this recent property sale; we would most definitely use them again. Excellent all-round service. Mount Batten, Plymouth"

Miss Findlay – July 2016

"Highly commendable service from the Julian Marks team. They were prompt and their communication was brilliant. They always called me when they said they would & were highly reliable. I would definitely use them again. Plymstock"

Mrs Betts – July 2016

"What a marvellous service from Julian Marks. They were so kind & respectful when visiting my home. I would be in no doubt to recommend them to others. Wembury"

Mr Hunt – July 2016

"The service I received from Julian Marks was very very good. Their feedback & property details they prepared were excellent. Highly professional from start to finish. Hooe, Plymouth"

Mr Carder – July 2016

"Everything went really well with no problems. I would use them again. Plymstock, Plymouth"

Mr Churchill – July 2016

"Realistic, hands-on approach being proactive not reactive. Plymouth"

Mr Chapman – July 2016

"Julian Marks kept me constantly updated. They are honest and straight to the point. It was a really positive experience & I would use again. Plymouth"

Mr Eastham – July 2016

"Everything went very well & we’re very happy with the process. We’d recommend. Plymstock, Plymouth"

Mr Couch-Hockedy – July 2016

"Best experience of an estate agent I have ever had Very, very good indeed. Wembury, Plymouth"

Mrs Hart – June 2016

"This is the 3rd time I’ve used Julian Marks Estate Agents. Everything went really well and I’ll use again too! Plympton, Plymouth"

Mr Pearce – June 2016

"Julian Marks did everything and more for my house sale. I have already recommended them to a friend whose house has also been sold. Thank you to the whole team. Devonport, Plymouth"

Mrs Thomas – June 2016

"Everything went really well with my property sale. All very smooth. I would definitely use them again. Members of my family are also now using Julian Marks too. Discovery Wharf, Plymouth"

Mrs Medland – June 2016

"I had an exceptional service from Julian Marks Estate Agents. The whole team were brilliant and they couldn’t have done any more. We will always recommend people to use them. Wembury, Plymouth"

Mrs Ebbens – June 2016

"Julian Marks were conscientious and professional throughout. I am very grateful to them for their attention to detail and understanding. They are my first point-of-call when I next sell. Yealmpton, Devon"

Mrs Rice – June 2016

"I am really pleased with the sale of our property with Julian Marks Estate Agents. I would recommend. Elburton, Plymouth"

Mrs Rowe – May 2016

"I’m now on my second property with Julian Marks! Everything went really well again. Perfect! They always kept in touch. I would most certainly recommend them. Plymstock, Plymouth"

Mr Green – May 2016

"I am very happy with the service I received from Julian Marks. I’d be delighted to recommend them to others too. Stoke, Plymouth"

Mr Style – May 2016

"I received a great service from Julian Marks Estate Agents for the sale of my property. Everything went smoothly and the team were very professional. I would recommend. City Centre, Plymouth"

Mr Pearson – May 2016

"Amazing! What outstanding service! I would recommend Julian Marks Estate Agents and I would have no hesitation in using them myself again too. Thank you. Plymstock, Plymouth"

Mr Warne – May 2016

"We sold our property with Julian Marks Estate Agents and found them to be polite and professional at all times. We would recommend them. Elburton, Plymouth"

Mrs Handley – May 2016

"I wish to take this opportunity to thank you and all of your team for the very professional and excellent manner in which this transaction has been dealt with from the outset to completion. A mention also for Spencer, who has always returned calls promptly and kept me in the loop with ongoing matters, which was very important to me in having to deal with the sale remotely. I always had every confidence in your organisation throughout. Plymstock, Plymouth"

Mr Cook – April 2016

"Did the job! Julian came to visit our property on the Monday and the following day it was sold! Very quick and very smooth. Plymstock, Plymouth"

Mrs Lenton – April 2016

"I found the Julian Marks team very professional and friendly. I would use them again. Elburton, Plymouth"

Mrs Brain – April 2016

"We used Julian Marks Estate Agents for both the selling and buying of our property. Smooth process throughout. We would recommend to others. Elburton, Plymouth."

Mr Greenwood – April 2016

"Definitely recommend Julian Marks Estate Agents. We are so happy with our house sale that we are already on the look-out for another property with them later this year. Plympton, Plymouth"

Ms Price – April 2016

"Best thing I did was to move my property sale to Julian Marks from another estate agent. The team there advised me on a sensible price for my property and it sold quickly. They were very good updating me on the progress and the whole team were very friendly. Goosewell, Plymstock"

Mrs Chapel – April 2016

"I had a great service from the whole team at Julian Marks Estate Agents. If I ever know anyone that’s thinking of moving; I’d definitely recommend Julian Marks. Oreston, Plymouth"

Mrs Bloomfield – March 2016

"Absolutely brilliant! I couldn’t fault the service from Julian Marks Estate Agents one bit. Excellent service all round and I have already recommended them to others. Thank you to everyone. Devonport, Plymouth."

Mr Jordan – March 2016

"Really, really pleased with everything Julian Marks did for me. The team are very proactive chasing things up and ensuring everything went smoothly. I would recommend. Elburton, Plymouth"

Mrs Cosgrove – March 2016

"Brilliant! I’m very happy indeed. The team at Julian Marks Estate Agents are very, very professional and I would of course, not hesitate to recommend to others. Elburton, Plymouth"

Miss Green – February 2016

"Excellent! The communication was outstanding and they always gave good feedback which really helped. I have already recommended them! Oreston, Plymouth"

Mr Dann – February 2016

"I had a wonderful service with the Julian Marks team recently. Everyone I dealt with was fantastic and I couldn’t have wished for anything better. The communication was perfect as I was kept informed all the way through. All very good. I would definitely use them again. Plympton, Plymouth"

Mrs Chacksfield February 2016

"Very happy with Julian Marks Estate Agents. I particularly liked the way the whole team kept me updated with any developments etc. with my house. Their communication was second-to-none and I didn’t have to chase them once – excellent."

Mr & Mrs Jewell – January 2016

"Many, many thanks for enabling the sale of my property to proceed with ease and professionalism from all members of your team. My husband and I appreciated your constant efforts throughout and the way in which we were always kept informed regularly of developments. We would recommend Julian Marks as an exceptional estate agents who showed a down to earth approach to get the job done. Well done!"

Mrs Debbie Lyon – January 2016

"I just wanted to say a big thank you to you and all your staff on the sale of Green Park Road. Everyone i have spoken to has been polite, helpful and honest, this has helped me considerably through this difficult time for our family. I will certainly be recommending you to family and friends. Thank you for everything. Plymstock, Plymouth"

Mr Chalcraft

"Julian Marks have a great ability to get a lot of viewings for properties – and in particular; the right type of viewings. Their follow-up procedures were excellent too with very professional feedback. Plymouth"

Mr Walters

"I have used Julian Marks for several properties and have always found them to be very professional with attention to detail. In my opinion, they are the best estate agent around. Plymstock, Plymouth"

Mr Toms

"I’ve been using Julian Marks for lettings for a number of years and have always found the team to be so approachable and polite. I feel I can call them any time and they are always happy to help in any way they can. I often recommend Julian Marks to my colleagues and friends too. Plymouth"

Helen Buckingham

"Absolutely brilliant! I dealt mainly with Spencer who, along with the rest of the team; was great and I could trust them. We achieved full asking price which was great. I couldn’t fault Julian Marks one bit and I would recommend them to others. Plymstock, Plymouth"

Mr Mark Eggleton

"Once again, I have been able to rely on the Julian Marks team with my house sale. Their fantastic customer service is the main reason I keep using Julian Marks for my house sales. I will be using them again in the future! Plymouth, Devon"

Mr Taylor

"I was mainly looked after by Julian and Spencer who were brilliant. Very honest and very reactive. I didn’t have to chase them up – brilliant. Plymstock, Plymouth"

Mrs Pinch

"I am very happy with everything Julian Marks did for me. The overall service was great and I would recommend to others. Thank you to everyone. Plymouth"

Mrs Stephens

"Such an efficient and friendly service – everything went well with Julian Marks Estate Agents. I felt very confident with the whole team who just got on with everything that was needed. I would most definitely recommend them to others. Plymstock, Plymouth"

Mr Lawler

"I’ve sold a few properties over the years with Julian Marks – they are always very professional and excel in every way. Their property brochures and their fresh showroom are certainly the best in Plymouth. Elburton, Plymouth"

Mr Whitelock

"I have absolutely no complaints whatsoever about Julian Marks Estate Agents and would recommend them to others. Great job all round. Elburton, Plymouth"

Ms Rich

"I decided to use them as their customer service and dedication was excellent. I saw a number of estate agents, but Julian Marks impressed me the most. St Budeaux, Plymouth"

Mr Tony Allen

"Everything went swimmingly! Their personal service to all their clients is brilliant – really sets them apart. Elburton, Plymouth"

Mrs Hopkins

"The team at Julian Marks were brilliant. They all kept me up to date with everything. I used them as they have an excellent location on the Broadway in Plymstock – really stands out. I would recommend. Plymstock, Plymouth"

Mr Blackoe

"I had every confidence in Julian Marks and felt I could trust them. They gave me honest, down-to-earth advise which I really valued. Oreston, Plymouth"

Mr Brian Costello

"Having interviewed 6-7 agents, I decided to use Julian Marks as they gave the best advice. I had complete confidence in them and would use them again. I was very impressed. Plympton, Plymouth"

Mrs Page

"I chose Julian Marks Estate Agents as they seemed to be really up to date with their knowledge and gave good advice. They did not disappoint – very impressed with the whole team – wonderful estate agents. Oreston, Plymouth"

Mr Bargewell

"I found the team very approachable and down to earth. They kept me informed and up to date with the progress. I have already recommended them. Plymstock, Plymouth"

Mrs Dyson

"Julian Marks Estate Agents are very proactive. There was no time wasting or waiting around – if something needed doing, they just got on with it! Perfect. Hooe, Plymouth, Devon"

Mr Carder

"Very professional team at Julian Marks Estate Agents. Really happy with the whole service and everyone there. I used Julian Marks as they seemed to be the main agents for Plymstock with ‘For Sale’ and ‘Sold’ boards all over the area. I would recommend others to use them too. Plymstock, Plymouth"

Mr Graham Hosking

"I would like to express my sincere thanks to you and your staff for the tremendous efforts in getting my property in Plymstock sold in what appears to be record time. I know exactly where to go the next time a need an Estate Agent, especially one with professional integrity. Many thanks once again. Plymstock, Plymouth"

Mr Hosking

"I would like to express my sincere thanks to you and your staff for the tremendous efforts in getting my property in Plymstock sold in what appears to be record time. I know exactly where to go the next time we need an Estate Agent, especially one with professional integrity. Many thanks once again. Plymstock, Plymouth"

Mr Hewison

"Absolutely wonderful service. Everything went very well and so smoothly. I wouldn’t change a single thing about the process – perfect. I would recommend people to try Julian Marks for themselves and see why they are so great. Elburton, Plymouth"

Mrs Greenfield

"The main reason I chose to use Julian Marks is their overall presentation which is excellent. From their property adverts, to their showroom; everything is clear and stands out. Would recommend , Plymouth"

Mr Gareth Stockdale

"Just wanted to drop you a quick note to say thanks for all your efforts in selling our house. You did an absolutely brilliant job in pushing it through. Easy to reach, straight forward and honest in your communication and we always felt you were protecting our interests"

Laura Nanikvell

"Julian Marks have so much enthusiasm to sell your property. We used them because they are a local, independent company with great local knowledge"

Mrs Lacey

"The team were really great and their after-sales service was first class. I chose to use them because with so many For Sale/Sold signs around they looked like the area’s number 1 estate agent – I would recommend"

Mrs Staples

"Fantastic service, brilliant communication and excellent property photographs and brochure – have already recommended them to others!"

Mrs Page

"We’re delighted with the sale of our property. Everything was so easy and went so smoothly. Very happy. Without a doubt, we’d use them again"

Mrs Reid

"I can’t speak highly enough of the team at Julian Marks Estate Agents. Selling and buying with them was the best thing I ever did. Everyone there was so kind. I’m even making them a cake to say thanks!"

Mrs J Head

"I couldn’t have wished for more from Julian Marks Estate Agents. Everything went like clockwork. A really professional team. I chose Julian Marks because of their website, advertising and showroom. Everything is so clear and bright"

Mrs Graysmark

"Mark really looked after us and I found the overall service offered excellent. I have already recommended. Thank you so much"

Mr Littlejohn

"Property sale was a breeze – Julian Marks was personally recommended to me and I would now recommend them to others too! Great team who were full of useful advice"

Mrs Fieldsend

"Thank you so much for all that you have done over the last few weeks. You have kept us informed and you have been a constant support and driving force in the sale of our property"

Mrs Underwood

"What a lovely, helpful team at Julian Marks Estate Agents. Really professional and always on hand to offer any advice or help. I would recommend"

Daryl Bramble

"In a word; brilliant! Everyone was really helpful and professional. I would use Julian Marks Estate Agents again"

Mrs Lovell

"The whole team were very helpful and very professional at all times. They always kept me up to date and maintained excellent communication throughout the whole process. Communication is a very strong point of theirs. Very pleased with the whole service from them"

Mrs Rundle

"Very, very happy with Julian Marks Estate Agents. They seemed to go above and beyond in what they did and we could not be more grateful. Delighted! We have already recommended them to friends. Thank you to the entire team"

Mrs Traynor

"We were not sure of the process of buying and selling a home, however, Julian Marks guided us through and we are delighted. We have already recommended them to others to use too"

Mrs Wilson

"Really great service. The staff were so very easy to talk to. Everyone there is brilliant. Highly recommend Julian Marks Estate Agents"

Mrs Palmer

"My house sold in just a few weeks. The whole team were very, very, very helpful – have already recommended them to my son – Elburton"

Mrs Springett

"We had great service from Julian Marks. Our house sold in just 3 days! We couldn’t be more impressed with them – in our experience, other estate agents don’t compare! – Plymstock"

Mr Alan Berminham, Brixton

"What a great team Julian, Mark, Spencer and the office staff were. They were all so very helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend Julian Marks Estate Agents to anyone else. Very good indeed"

Mrs Wright

"Everyone was so very helpful and professional. A team of really lovely people – I loved the experience!"

Mrs J Braham

"What a lovely team of people at Julian Marks Estate Agents. Everyone was enormously helpful and everything went smoothly. Would most definitely recommend"

Mr Manning

"A very experienced team with excellent customer service. Their knowledge in the housing industry makes all the difference, I have already recommended them to four other people"

Mr Saunders

"Couldn’t recommend Julian Marks Estate Agents enough – fantastic service with great communication. I never once had to chase them as they were on top of everything. So efficient"

Mr & Mrs Bushin

"We were lucky to use Julian Marks Estate Agents – they were brilliant right from the word go. We dealt with both Julian and Mark – everything went so smoothly. We are so delighted with the service that we have recommended them to our son. We would use them again ourselves too"

Mrs Bestier

"Took just 6-8 weeks to sell, which I’m delighted with. They always got back to me when I needed them and were very understanding. I’d definitely use them again"

Mr Glen Johns

"It took just 1 week to secure a buyer. Julian Marks were fantastic at keeping on top of things – very efficient and professional. Certainly recommend!"

Pauline Deschamps

"Everyone was brilliant and so helpful – both in person and on the telephone. I would, and have, recommended to others"

Mr Sutcliffe

"I used Julian Marks because they were recommended to me – and after their great service, I would recommend them to others too. Excellent – couldn’t fault them at all"

Mr Hewitt

"This is my 3rd property I’ve sold with Julian Marks – wouldn’t hesitate to use them again. The feedback they gave me after viewings helped secure my sale. Spencer was so helpful and both Katy and Hannah were always very professional"

Mr Stephens

"Really great team of people – I feel even though my property is now sold, I’d still be welcome to pop into their showroom for a coffee anytime"

Mr Rogers

"Quite simply; Julian Marks were great! Everything went fine, everyone was helpful and professional – couldn’t ask for more"

Mr Greenwood

"Julian Marks’ marketing of properties is excellent and highly effective. Their showroom is very professional and eye-catching too"

Mrs Crocker

"One of the best things about Julian Marks is they always keep informed with any developments"

Mr Chadwick

"The only thing I wanted from an estate agent was to find a buyer for my house – which Julian Marks did really quickly! Julian was informative & kept me up-to-date"

Mrs J Terrapin

"It took just a few days to sell the property in Plymstock – would definitely recommend to others – great service"

Mr Ward

"No dramas, no chasing and no hassle – everything was sorted extremely well and I felt very confident indeed – would most definitely recommend"

Mrs Janet Cox

"It’s important to build a good relationship with your estate agent – ours became our friend who always gave us his support, ideas and input"

Mr & Mrs Scott

"Having the same person look after you throughout the whole process is fantastic – consistency is everything"

Mrs Isaias

"Their customer service is the number one factor that stands out – you can always get hold of them"

Mrs Landricombe

"Their customer service is excellent. The whole team are lovely and so easy to talk to"

Mr York

"They dealt with my queries and calls quickly – I have already recommended them"

Mrs Honeywill

"So kind and helpful – nothing was too much trouble for them"

Mrs Julie Wotton

"Fantastic! Professional! Trustworthy! They always called me back when they said they would and were so patient with me – I’m delighted to have used them"

Mrs Gaynor Carnegie

"Very, very happy. Couldn’t recommend Julian Marks enough – my parents have used them since too!"

Mr Mike Holden

"The team always had lots of ideas on how to present and market my house and they were always very helpful"

Mr Henry Blackmore

"My wife and I were both very pleased with the overall service from Julian Marks Estate Agents. We found the staff all very helpful and the overall communication was great"

Mrs Nici Ormiston

"They sold my house so quickly it didn’t even go on the market! It was valued in the evening and the team had a buyer the very next day"

Mr Peter Balsdon

"I chose to use Julian Marks Estate Agents because a friend recommended them to me. After such a great service, I now recommend them too"

Mr Peter Forester

"Couldn’t ask for a better service. We put our house on the market with Julian on the Tuesday and it was sold by the Friday. Highly recommend"

Mr Jonathon Philpotts

"Julian Marks sold our property in Hartley in just a few months. I’m absolutely delighted with their customer service – having been in this industry myself; I really appreciated their level of service which is second-to-none, excellent"

Mrs Melanie Aldred

"The whole team were amazing and really kept me in the loop with everything – fantastic communication"

Mr Tony Twitchell

"Sold my Plymstock house in one day! – Perfect, definitely recommend them"

Mrs. Nealon

"I particularly like the fact that the team just got on with, they got cracking straight away! Brilliant service and dedication"

Mr & Mrs Turner

"A very helpful and organised company – just couldn’t fault them that all!"

Mrs Kirkby

"Very happy with the overall service from Julian Marks to sell my property. I have already recommended them to others including my brother! Thanks to the whole team"

Mrs Edgcumbe

"A very efficient team – I couldn’t be more pleased with them. Would definitely recommend them to anyone wanting to sell their home without the hassle!"

George Rodway

"We used Julian Marks to sell our self-build property and the team even started viewings and push my property even whilst it was still being built – brilliant! Highly recommend them"

Mr and Mrs Trotman

"Sold my property in just 10 days! The advice they gave me was really useful and really helped. I would definitely use them again if I move again"

Ltd Cdr & Mrs Chaston

"Proactive & attentive. The service was of the highest order with excellent communications throughout. Thank you Julian Marks!"

Mrs Blair

"We’re over the moon with the service from Julian Marks. We put our house on the market on a Tuesday and by Friday it was sold! We’ve told everyone we know to use them to sell their homes too"

Mrs Debbie Lock

"I couldn’t have done it without the fantastic support from Mark and the team. They were so patient with me. I have already recommended them to everyone!"

Mrs Andrews

"Mark and Julian clearly understand how to sell a house – excellent businessmen who know their industry inside and out – would definitely recommend them"

Mrs Danielle Holmes

"Excellent service. Took just 2-3 months to sell my property. The whole team could not have been more professional or helpful. Incredibly approachable and would go above and beyond what I had expected. I’m going through a divorce and they even liased with my ex-husband for me which was so very helpful. I’d even email them at 10pm and by the morning, I’d have a reply! I never had to wait around for them to get back to me – always prompt, always there"

Mr Manning

"Sold my property in just 3 months. Went to them as I know they sell the most properties in Plymstock. Was not disappointed. Mark was practical, calm and polite throughout the process. Would definitely recommend them to friends and family."

Mrs Brown

"Excellent service. Julian liaised with my solicitor for me and ensured everything went as smoothly as possible. Chain collapsed however, this was not their fault and they maintained professional throughout"

Mrs Ross

"I don’t know how we would have coped if it wasn’t for Julian Marks. They were so utterly patient and kind and took care of everything for me. They advised me on pricing and solicitors. Would definitely recommend"

Mr Bellan

"We bought and sold with Julian Marks. They were so helpful and very patient. The office team were always on hand. We sold our property in just one week! I’ve already recommend them to my parents who are now considering using them too"

Mrs Blair

"We moved from St Judes to Plymstock and Julian Marks helped sell our property in just 3 days! We couldn’t recommend them enough – their service was indeed, second-to-none"